webinar register page

Webinar banner
ETOC - Enabling Technologies for Organic Synthesis
We look forward to welcoming you at the first edition of the Enabling Technologies for Organic Chemistry (ETOC) Symposium that will take place on February 24-25, 2022 in a fully digital setting.

In the last decades we have witnessed the discovery of several new methods to construct molecules. As organic chemistry moves forward, so does the need to implement technologies to support the establishment of such synthetic protocols as well as the development of new methodologies.

This conference aims to bring together scientists from all over the world to share their knowledge in the field of organic chemistry and technology utilization. The program is designed to attract both researchers from academia and industry and is developed around different crucial topics, such as photoredox catalysis, electrochemistry, machine learning and biocatalysis, among others.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Luca Capaldo.